Presbyterian Women Life Membership Award

The Presbyterian Women confer The Honorary Life Membership Award upon an individual in recognition of faithful service in the church’s work.

Past Recipients:
2021 Sue Atkins
2019 Lisa Thompson
2017 Elsie Krueger
2015 Lois Hejl
2014 Diana Walker
2013 Debbie Dalton and Peggy Wright
2012 Wanda McKnight
2011 Marilyn Smithhart
2010 Linda Pederson
2007 Kent Castle
2005 Terri Moehring
2004 Becky Stanly
2003 Marjorie Guidry
2002 Lee Ella Burgess
2001 Carolyn Hamrick

Recipients from Other Churches:
Clarice Miller
Nancy Niehaus